Hours of Operation

Regular Hours

Day Hours
Monday – Friday 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.

2017 Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 16) 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Presidents' Day (Monday, February 20) 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Easter (Sunday, April 16) CLOSED
Memorial Day (Monday, May 29) 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Independence Day (Tuesday, July 4) CLOSED
Labor Day (Monday, September 4) CLOSED
Veterans Day (Friday, November 10) 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 23) CLOSED
Day after Thanksgiving (Friday, November 24) 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Christmas Eve (Sunday, December 24) CLOSED
Christmas Day (Monday, December 25) CLOSED
New Year's Eve (Sunday, December 31) CLOSED
New Year's Day (Monday, January 1, 2018) CLOSED

2018 Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 15) 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Presidents' Day (Monday, February 19) 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Easter (Sunday, April 1) CLOSED
Memorial Day (Monday, May 28) 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Independence Day (Wednesday, July 4) CLOSED
Labor Day (Monday, September 3) CLOSED
Veterans Day (Sunday, November 11) CLOSED
Veterans Day Observed (Monday, November 12) 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 22) CLOSED
Day after Thanksgiving (Friday, November 23) 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Christmas Eve (Monday, December 24) 6 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Christmas Day (Tuesday, December 25) CLOSED
New Year's Eve (Monday, December 31) 6 a.m. – 3 p.m.
New Year's Day (Tuesday, January 1, 2019) CLOSED