Hours of Operation

2016–2017 Fall/Winter Hours (mid-October through mid-April)

Day Hours
Monday – Friday 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.

2016 Spring/Summer Hours (mid-April through mid-October)

Day Hours
Monday – Friday 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

2016 Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 18) 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Presidents' Day (Monday, February 15) 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Easter (Sunday, March 27) CLOSED
Memorial Day (Monday, May 30) 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Independence Day (Monday, July 4) CLOSED
Labor Day (Monday, September 5) CLOSED
Veterans Day (Friday, November 11) 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 24) CLOSED
Day after Thanksgiving (Friday, November 25) 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Christmas Eve (Saturday, December 24) 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Christmas Day (Sunday, December 25) CLOSED
Christmas Day Observed (Monday, December 26) CLOSED
New Year's Eve (Saturday, December 31) 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
New Year's Day (Sunday, January 1, 2017) CLOSED
New Year's Day Observed (Monday, January 2, 2017) CLOSED